Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Chair – Scarlett Courtney

Secretary – Paul Watson

Treasurer – David Simpson

Committee – Stewart McAuslan, Marianne Simpson, Alison Leith


Race Committee: Andy Bentley, Karen Wiseman, Vicky Burtt, Will Burtt, Gillian Pirie, Chris Neilson.

Social Committee - Stewart McAuslan, Alex Mitchell, Yvonne James


55 High Street, Fochabers IV32 7DU

01343 820879